Stedelijke Harmonie Harderwijk

al 140 jaar actief in muziek maken

 

Harmoniegebouw
Deventerweg 42
3843 GD Harderwijk
Tel: 0341-426490

Voor verhuur zalen
info@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Voorzitter
Corianne van den Berg
voorzitter@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Secretariaat
Eric Pierens
0341-427559
info@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Penningmeester
Ype Wijnia
penningmeester@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Contributies
Willem Jan van Ooijen
contributie@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Concertorkest
Rudolf Troelstra
concertorkest@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Opleidingsorkest

Maaike Pierens
opleidingsorkest@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Majorettes

Wendy van Breemen
majorettes@stedelijke-harmonie.nl

Clarinet Choir Windstreken
Jeroen Oordt
0341-432994
windstreken@stedelijke-harmonie.nl


Contact

WelkomWelkom.htmlWelkom.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
OnderdelenOnderdelen.htmlOnderdelen.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
AgendaAgenda.htmlAgenda.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
AccomodatieAccomodatie.htmlAccomodatie.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
FotoarchiefFotoarchief.htmlFotoarchief.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
LinksLinks.htmlLinks.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
Contactshapeimage_7_link_0
ConcertConcert.htmlConcert.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
Play InPlay_In.htmlPlay_In.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
SponsorenSponsoren.htmlSponsoren.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
VacaturesVacatures.htmlVacatures.htmlshapeimage_11_link_0
AffichesAffiches.htmlAffiches.htmlshapeimage_12_link_0
FilmarchiefFilm.htmlFilm.htmlshapeimage_13_link_0